Contacts

Project Coordinator Luigi Piro luigi.piro at inaf.it
Project Scientist Lorenzo Natalucci lorenzo.natalucci at inaf.it
Project Office Monia Rossi, Manuela Giusti, Diana Martella ahead_po.iaps at inaf.it
Communication Officer Edwige Pezzulli edwige.pezzulli at inaf.it
Website Administrator Ugo Zannoni ugo.zannoni at inaf.it
Website Scientific Management Mariateresa Fiocchi mariateresa.fiocchi at inaf.it
Open Access & Publications Gabriele Minervini gabriele.minervini at inaf.it
image_print