Contacts

IAPS MANAGEMENT

Project Coordinator Luigi Piro luigi.piro at iaps.inaf.it
Project Scientist Lorenzo Natalucci lorenzo.natalucci at iaps.inaf.it
Project office Monia Rossi monia.rossi at iaps.inaf.it

WP LEADERS

1. AHEAD Management Luigi Piro (IAPS) luigi.piro at iaps.inaf.it
2. General Networking, Support to Community Jose-Miguel Torrejon (UA) jmt at ua.es
3. Outreach Ioannis Georgantopoulos (NOA) ig at astro.noa.gr
4. Access to facilities Salvatore Sciortino (OAPA) sciorti at astropa.inaf.it
5. Access to X-ray data analysis Paol’O Brien (ULEIC) pto2 at leicester.ac.uk
6. Micro-calorimeters for future X-ray missions Jan-Willem den Herder (SRON) J.W.A.den.Herder at sron.nl
7. Bkg, Instr. Simulations & Cross-calibrations Claudio Macculi (IAPS) claudio.macculi at iaps.inaf.it
8. Optics for HE astrophysics Vadim Burwitz (MPE) burwitz at mpe.mpg.de
9. Assessment of γ-ray experiments Peter Von Ballmoos (IRAP) pvb at irap.omp.eu
10. Technology innovation Paolo Bastia (Thales Alenia Space) paolo.bastia at thalesaleniaspace.com

TNA/FACILITIES

IDCTF

INAF/OAPA (Italy)
INAF/IAPS (Italy)

A. Collura
Pietro Ubertini
collura at astropa.inaf.it
pietro.ubertini at iaps.inaf.it
LARIX

UniFE (Italy)

Piero Rosati

rosati at fe.infn.it

ULSRC

LEIC (UK)

John Pye pye at leicester.ac.uk
STL Univ. Perugia Bruna Bertucci bruna.bertucci at pg.infn.it
LAM/SPATIAL Aix-Marseille University Marc Ferrari marc.ferrari at lam.fr
CSL Université De Liege Aurélie Fumel afumel at ulg.ac.be

TNA/DATA ANALYSIS 

Department of Physics and Astronomy University of Leicester Paul O’Brien paul.obrien at leicester.ac.uk
SRON Netherlands Institute for Space Research Jelle de Plaa j.de.plaa at sron.nl
Department of Astronomy University of Geneva Marc Audard Marc.Audard at unige.ch
INAF-Bologna (OABO, IASFBO in collaboration with the Department of Physics and Astronomy, Bologna University) INAF Massimo Cappi massimo.cappi at inaf.it
Palermo Observatory INAF Antonio Maggio maggio at astropa.inaf.it
Rome Observatory INAF Enrico Piconcelli enrico.piconcelli at oa-roma.inaf.it
IAASARS National Observatory of Athens Athanassios Akylas aakylas at noa.gr
AIM/Service d’Astrophysique CEA/Saclay Jean Ballet jean.ballet at cea.fr

 

image_print