Science Advisory Committee 2015-2019

 

Name Main Affiliation Email Project/Topics
Felix Aharonian Max-Planck-Institut fuer Kernphysik (MPIK), Heidelberg, Germany Felix.Aharonian@mpi-hd.mpg.de Gamma-rays
Graziella Branduardi-Raymont UCL, Mullard Space Science Laboratory, UK g.branduardi-raymont@ucl.ac.uk X-rays
Anne Decourchelle CEA Saclay, Service d’Astrophysique, France Anne.decourchelle@cea.fr Athena
Gerry Gilmore Institute of Astronomy, Univ. of Cambridge, UK gil@ast.cam.ac.uk OPTICON
Saskia Matheussen Nederlandse Organisatie voor Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek (NWO), the Netherlands s.matheussen@nwo.nl ASTRONET
Alessandra Rotundi Università degli Studi di Napoli “Partenope”, Naples, Italy, rotundi@uniparthenope.it Solar System/Space Exploration
Anton Zensus Max Planck Institute for Radio Astronomy, Bonn, Germany azensus@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de

 

RADIONET
image_print

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

This site uses only its own and third-party technical cookies for the proper functioning of the web pages and for the improvement of services. By continuing to browse the site, you consent to the use of cookies.

Close